Mia Norton Named President of Leadership Walton Student Executive Committee

Mia Norton, a senior accounting major, has been selected to serve as president of the Leadership Walton student executive committee for 2018-19.

Other students selected for the Leadership Walton Student Executive Committee are:

Vice-President for Public Relations
Andrew Bickford, Plano, Texas

Vice-President for Community Engagement
Molly Tyler, Lufkin, Texas

Board Members

  • Jacob Evans, Fayetteville
  • Connor Mackey, Jonesboro
  • Lauren Saunders, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Alyson Schutte, Garland, Texas
  • Henry Stratton, Memphis, Tennessee
  • Jenna Wilson, Allen, Texas

Read more about the executive committee at Arkansas Newswire.